BW4 Preferred Bidder Announcement

The Minister of Energy, Ms Tina Joemat-Pettersson announced the Preferred Bidders in respect of the Fourth Bid Submission Phase in Cape Town on the 16th of April 2015.

Footer logos: Energy Department, Eskom, NERA

© IPP Procurement Programme 2012

Logo loading


Save Logo


Did you know that your web browser is out of date?

To get the best possible experience using our website we recommend that you update to a newer version or other web browser. A list of the most popular web browsers can be found below.

Google Chrome Logo
Google Chrome
Fire Fox Logo
Mozilla Firefox
Safari Logo
Opera Logo